Luxury pack is an Auto-Renewable Subscription pack which renews automatically 24-hours before the end of specified period. You may cancel this Luxury pack at anytime from the Subscription settings with in the game or from your Account. If you choose to continue with a Luxury pack, 24-hours before the end of Free Trial period, a first payment will be automatically debited unless cancelled otherwise.
Subscription will renew automatically unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Payment will be charged to Account at confirmation of purchase. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period.
Note: Free Trail is applicable only once and you will not be able to subscribe for a Free Trial once availed.